It’s a Bird – It’s a Plane – It’s a Flying Tourist?

Posted on

Image

What made this interesting to me, I noticed after I looked at the image, at a much later time. This tourist was with his girlfriend and I was shooting people playing in the surf, when I herd him say to her; let’s see how high I can get my feet off the ground…I thought this might be interesting, I turned around and captured his second attempt! What made this image even more interesting was the lack of reaction from the people a few feet away in the background…then I remembered, this is Southern California, nothing fazes them.

Visit www.billhamiltonmedia.com. All images © Bill Hamilton, All rights reserved, copying and or distributing these images without my permission is strictly prohibited.

Leave a Reply

