Crazy Horse!

Posted on

Image

This horse looked crazy! We were at the equestrian center looking for a horse to ride, and a cowboy suggested this horse, I can’t even remember his name. I just remember the eyes of this horse, and I thought to myself, there is now way in hell I’m getting on this horse! For the record I didn’t 🙂

Visit www.billhamiltonmedia.com. All images © Bill Hamilton, All rights reserved, copying and or distributing these images without my permission is strictly prohibited.

Leave a Reply

